Only one Apple TV+ offer per Apple ID and only one Apple TV+ offer per family if you’re part of a Family Sharing group, regardless of the number of devices you or your family purchases. Up to 6 family members can share one Apple TV+ subscription through Family Sharing.
Beginning November 1, you can initiate the one-year free offer in the Apple TV app on the device running the latest software. To see the offer appear, you will need to sign in with your Apple ID on your new device. You have three months after first setting up your device to claim the offer, or if the device was purchased and set-up before the launch of Apple TV+, you will have three months starting November 1.
Upon claiming the offer, you commit to a monthly subscription that starts immediately after the 1 year free, and automatically renews until cancelled. For pricing in your country or region, go to apple.com/apple-tv-plus. You can cancel at any time in Settings at least a day before each renewal date. If you cancel during your free year, you and your family members will immediately lose access to Apple TV+ and the remainder of your 1 year free trial. You can’t reactivate this trial.
This offer is available for a limited time only.